Long Islands Premier Party Band

Welcome to Urban Acoustic. UrbanAcoustic has captured something quite distinct by combining an unplugged feel with a full band sound. Strong musicianship, intense energy, a diverse repertoire, unique sound, and professional attitudes allow UrbanAcoustic to fit into any situation.  

Follow Us 

Upcoming  Events

Sat, Apr 7,  Cooperidge Inn  5:00-9:00 Joe Solo

Sat, Apr 14, Cooperidge Inn  5:00-9:00 Terry Solo

Fri, Apr 20, Painters Full Band! 10pm

Wed, Apr 25, Cooperidge Inn  5:30-8:30 Terry Solo

Sat, May 5, Private Party

Wed, May 16, Cooperidge Inn  5:30-8:30 Terry Solo

Sat, May 19, Terry Private Party with Alyson Faith.

Sat, May 19,  Cooperidge Inn  5:00-9:00 Joe Solo

Wed, May 30, Cooperidge Inn  5:30-8:30 Terry Solo

Sat, Jun 2, Painters Full Band! 10pm

Thur, Jun 14, The Canal Cafe  6:00-9:00 Terry Solo

Thur, Jun 21, The Canal Cafe  6:00-9:00 Terry with Alyson Faith

Fri, Jun 29, The Oar House 7:00-11:00 Full Band!

Fri, Jul 13, Shuckers  5:30-8:30 Terry Solo

Thur, Jul 26, The Canal Cafe  6:00-9:00 Terry with Alyson Faith.

Thur, Jul 19, The Canal Cafe  6:00-9:00 Terry Solo

Fri, Jul 20, The Oar House 7:00-11:00 Full Band!

Thur, Jul 26, The Canal Cafe  6:00-9:00 Terry with Alyson Faith

Fri, Aug 3, The Canal Cafe  6:00-9:00 Terry with Alyson Faith

Fri, Aug 10, Shuckers  5:30-8:30 Terry Solo

Fri, Sept 18, Westhampton Fire Dept

Sun, Aug 19, The Canal Cafe  6:00-9:00 Terry with Alyson Faith

Thur, Aug 23, The Canal Cafe  6:00-9:00 Terry Solo

Fri, Aug 31, The Oar House 7:00-11:00 Full Band!

Fri, Sept 28, Bridgehampton Fire Dept